payday loans

Contact

Laredo Baseball Investors, LLC

MAILING ADDRESS:

PO BOX 451343

Laredo, TX 78045

 

UNI-TRADE STADIUM ADDRESS:

6320 Sinatra Parkway

Laredo, TX 78041

PHONE: (956)7LEMURS

FAX:  (956) 791-0672

 

FRONT OFFICE STAFF

Marcus Holliman - President

marcus@laredolemurs.com

 

Jesse Navarro -Director of Stadium Operations

jesse@laredolemurs.com

 

Raul Resendez – Director of Marketing

raul@laredolemurs.com

 

Juan Salinas -  Sales Manager

juan@laredolemurs.com

 

Victoria Cardenas – Box Office Manager

victoria@laredolemurs.com

 

Judy Lucio – Marketing Coordinator

judy@laredolemurs.com

 

Taryn Walters – Promotions Coordinator

taryn@laredolemurs.com

 

Bill Harrington – Director of Broadcasting and Media Relations

billh@laredolemurs.com