payday loans

Contact

Laredo Baseball Investors, LLC

MAILING ADDRESS:

PO BOX 451343

Laredo, TX 78045

 

UNI-TRADE STADIUM ADDRESS:

6320 Sinatra PKwy

Laredo, TX 78041

PHONE: (956)7LEMURS

FAX:  (956) 791-0672

 

FRONT OFFICE STAFF

Mark Schuster – Managing Partner & CEO mark@laredolemurs.com

Selina Gusman –  Director of Marketing & Business Development selina@laredolemurs.com

Bill Harrington – Director of Broadcasting and Media Relations bill@laredolemurs.com

Roger Garcia – Director of Production, Webmaster, Sales roger@laredolemurs.com

Juan Salinas -  Corporate Sponsorship Executive juan@laredolemurs.com

Victoria Cardenas – Box Office Manager victoria@laredolemurs.com

Javier Cantu Jr. – Account Executive javier@laredolemurs.com